Listen to Live Dispatch
From the Sussex County
Emergency Operations
Dial 9-1-1
Memorial Fire Company
Station 89
359 Bay Ave.
Milford, DE 19963

Phone: 302-422-8888
Fax: 302-422-5944

Yearly Elections

Thursday, July 19, 2018
On December 2 2014 the Memorial VFD held its annual election of officers. President-Terry Jester, Vice President-Brian Beideman, Secretary-Dan McCarthy, Treasurer-Bill Tobin, Fire Chief-Mike Pfaffenhauser, Building Superintendent-Britt Deese, Ambulance Captain-John Masten, Chief Engineer-Chris Hayes, Fire Recorder-John Lobiando, Director-Alan Jester Sr., Director-Bob Chalmers

Views: 11